تاريخنا

Rieckermann since 1892

يفوق التوقعات
منذ ١٨٩٢

نحن فى ريكرمان نفخر على المدى الطويل من الجمع بين أفضل ما فى الشرق والغرب. وكشركة عائلية مملوكة للقطاع الخاص، فالنمو والتنمية لهم نفس أهمية القيم والتقاليد. ونحن نسعى للشراكات طويلة الأمد والنجاح المستديم مع كل من عملائنا وشركائنا. تم تسجيل شركة جوز ريكرمان فى البدايات فى هامبورج، ألمالنيا عام 1892.

في 1930، تم إنشاء أول مكاتبنا التابعة لنا في اليابان والصين وإيران. وأنشئت مكاتب إضافية في كوريا وفيتنام وتايلاند وهونغ كونغ. وفى 1960 نمت الشركة بصورة مطردة فى الشرق الاوسط. وأصبحت هذه المنطقة دعامة قوية أخرى من الأنشطة لريكرمان مع إنشاء مكتب في مصر، وإنضمام السودان ومختلف المشاريع في منطقة الخليج.

في جنوب شرق آسيا، وأستمر التوسع في جميع أنحاء إندونيسيا وماليزيا وسنغافورة وكمبوديا. حتى اليوم، واصلت ريكرمان تعزيز وجودها في هذه المنطقة مع التوسع فى حصيلة المنتجات والخدمات. فقد شهد القرن ال21 إفتتاح مكاتب في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والأردن وروسيا. ومع دخول السوق في الآونة الأخيرة في ميانمار، تواصل ريكرمان للحفاظ على إستراتيجية كونها قريبة من العملاء.

المزيد عنا


حقوق التأليف و النشر - شركة ريكرمان جى أم بى أتش ©

OUR HISTORY

about-us-rieckermann-history-873x450px

Rieckermann 125 years history

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS
SINCE 1892

At Rieckermann, we pride ourselves on a long history of combining the best from the East and West. As a privately owned family business, growth and development are just as important as our values and traditions. We seek long-term partnerships and sustainable success with both our clients and our technology partners. Johs. Rieckermann was first registered in Hamburg, Germany, in 1892.

In the 1930s, our first affiliated offices were established in Japan, China and Iran. Expansion into Far Eastern markets continued to the 1950s, and additional offices were established in Korea, Vietnam, Thailand and Hong Kong. In the 1960s Rieckermann grew steadily in the Middle East. This region became another strong pillar of Rieckermann’s activities with the establishment of an office in Egypt, involvement in Sudan and various projects in the Gulf region.

In South East Asia, expansion continued throughout Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore and Cambodia. Even today, Rieckermann has continued to enhance its presence in this region with an extended product and service portfolio. The 21st century has seen offices open in the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Jordan and Russia. With a recent market entry in Myanmar, Rieckermann continues to maintain a strategy of being close to clients.

MORE ABOUT US


© Copyright - Rieckermann GmbH