您的收益

About Us - Benefit

您的愿景
就是我们的使命

全方位方案

乐嘉文广泛的服务组合专业覆盖工业项目的整个生命周期,包括咨询、设计、施工、承包,以及机械设备的采购、运输、安装、售后服务和消耗品供应。

立足本地,服务全球

乐嘉文在您身边的市场经营业务,以您的母语提供服务。我们还理解当地法规要求和文化差异,当地的乐嘉文办事处知晓如何从我们广大的合作伙伴网络选取相关专业知识。

强大的合作伙伴

乐嘉文提供专业化的咨询和高效的项目管理,给予您一站式的交钥匙服务。作为客户和制造商之间的桥梁,我们选择一个或多个有资质的供应商为您提供理想的设备和服务。针对每个项目,我们都会指定联系人协助您,在整个项目历时过程中,始终关注于您的利益。

第一次就把事情做好

无论是单台机器,或者是全面的服务,我们遍布全球的客户都受益于乐嘉文在各个行业的经久验证的经验和专业知识,以及顾问咨询的能力和专业项目管理技术等增值服务

更多内容


© 版权所有,乐嘉文公司

YOUR BENEFITS

about-us-rieckermann-benefits-873x450px

YOUR VISION
IS OUR MISSION

A Full-Service Approach

Rieckermann’s wide service portfolio professionally covers the whole lifecycle of industrial projects, including consulting, engineering, contracting, the sourcing of machinery and equipment, shipping, installation, after sales services and consumables.

Globally at Home

Rieckermann is well established in your market and we speak your language. We also understand local regulatory requirements and cultural differences, which allows your local Rieckermann contact to source the relevant expertise from our vast network of partners.

One Strong Partner

Rieckermann offers professional consultation and manage projects efficiently, offering you a one-stop, turnkey service. We act as an interface between client and manufacturer, selecting one or more highly qualified suppliers to provide you with the desired equipment and services. A designated contact person will assist you and focus on your interests throughout the whole project.

Getting It Right First Time

Regardless of whether it comes to single machines or a full scope of services – our clients around the globe benefit from the added value of our longstanding experience, expertise in diversified industries, competence in consultancy and professional project management skills.

MORE ABOUT US


© Copyright - Rieckermann GmbH