CONTACTS
AROUND THE WORLD

about-us-rieckermann-contact-873x450px

700 EMPLOYEES
26 OFFICES
19 COUNTRIES

Please contact your local Rieckermann representative to see how we can help you achieve your goals. We are looking forward to working together with you and discussing your individual needs.

click for Rieckermann world map >

Cambodia, Phnom Penh

Rieckermann (Cambodia) Co., Ltd.

No. 36, Street 281, Sangkat Boeung Kok I
Khan Toul Kok
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Phone: +855 23 882 962
Email: phnompenh@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

China, Beijing

Rieckermann Industrial Technologies
(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Beijing Branch

Room 625, Tower 2
Bright China Chang An Building
7, Jianguomennei Avenue
Dong Cheng District
Beijing 100005, P.R. China

Phone: +86 10 65 10 2266
Email: beijing@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

China, Chengdu

Rieckermann Paktech (Shanghai) Ltd.
Chengdu Branch

Room 3202, 32/F, Building 2, Morgan Centre
No. 568, Jindong Road, JinJiang District
Chengdu 610065, P.R. China

Phone: +86 28 8661 9012
Email: pharmatech.che@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

China, Guangzhou

Rieckermann Industrial Technologies
(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Branch

Room 1006, Central Mansion
No. 334, Huan Shi Dong Road
Yue Xiu District
Guangzhou 510060, P.R. China

Phone: +86 20 8136 9090
Email: guangzhou@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

China, Hong Kong

Rieckermann (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Rieckermann Pharmatech Ltd.

Room 1201-2, Silvercord Tower II
30, Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 237 599 11
Email: hongkong@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

China, Hong Kong

Rieckermann Services Ltd.

Room 1203, Silvercord Tower II
30, Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 237 53680
Email: office@rieckermann-services.com

click for location map >

China, Shanghai

Rieckermann Industrial Technologies
(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Rieckermann Pharmatech Ltd.

104-304, Building 1
No.158, Xin Jun Huan Road
Caohejing Pujiang High Tech Park
Minhang District,
Shanghai 201114, P.R. China

Phone: +86 21 64 72 8743
Email: shanghai@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Egypt, Cairo

Rieckermann Service (Egypt) Ltd.

140, Tahrir Street
P.O.Box 20 – Dokki
Cairo, Egypt

Phone: +20 2 33 37 1057
Email: cairo@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Germany, Hamburg

Rieckermann GmbH

Moenckebergstr. 10
20095 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 320 200
Email: hamburg@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Indonesia, Jakarta

P. T. Rieckermann Indonesia

Menara Bidakara 2, 11th Floor
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto
Kav. 71–73 Pancoran
12870 Jakarta, Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 290 69 399
Email: jakarta@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Indonesia, Surabaya

P. T. Rieckermann Indonesia

Ruko Jemur Raya Block B-16
Jl. Raya Jemursari 203
Surabaya 60237, Indonesia

Phone: +62 3184 71393
Email: surabaya@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Iran, Tehran

Johs. Rieckermann (Iran Liaison Office)

No. 53, Khalilzadeh Street
Apt. 6, Vali Asr Ave
19697 Tehran, Iran

Phone: +98 21 887 96 550
Email: tehran@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Japan, Osaka

Ritech Japan K.K.

708, Namba Plaza Building
1-5-7 Motomachi, Naniwa-ku
Osaka 556-0016, Japan

Phone: +81 6 6537 7215
Email: osaka@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Japan, Tokyo

Ritech Japan K.K.

8th Floor, UNIZO Nihonbashi-honcho 1-chome Building
1-5-11, Nihonbashi-Honcho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 103-0023, Japan

Phone: +81 3 6262 0801
Email: tokyo@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Jordan, Amman

Rieckermann Services (Jordan) Ltd.

Abdullah Ghosheh Street
Al Husseini Building No.38, Office, No. 504
Amman 11195, Jordan

Phone: +962 658 524 00
Email: amman@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Korea, Seoul

Rieckermann (Korea) Ltd.

6th Floor, 205, Dogok-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06231, Korea

Phone: +82 234 810 242
Email: seoul@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

Rieckermann (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.

6th Floor, Kelana Business Centre
97, Jalan SS7/2 Kelana Jaya
47301 Selangor, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Phone: +60 374 920 333
Email: kualalumpur@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Mauritius, Port Louis

Rieckermann Indian Ocean Ltd.

2nd Floor, Hansrod Building
Jummah Mosque Street
Port Louis, Mauritius

Phone: +230 210 1763
Email: portlouis@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Myanmar, Yangon

Rieckermann Services Limited
(Myanmar Representative Office)

No.499, Room (602), 6th Floor, Pyay Yeik Thar Condo
Pyay Yeik Mon Street, Corner of Thirimingalar Street
Kamaryut Township
Yangon, Myanmar

Phone: +95 94 5654 1088

Email: yangon@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Philippines, Manila

Rieckermann Philippines Inc.

89, West Capitol Drive
Brgy. Kapitolyo
1603 Pasig City – NCR, Philippines

Phone: +63 263 426 23
Email: manila@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Russia, Moscow

Rieckermann Services Ltd.
Representative Office Moscow

Office 14, Novokuznetskaya 31
115054 Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 495 937 2297
Email: moscow@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Saudi Arabia, Jeddah

Rieckermann Services Ltd.

Saudi Arabia Branch
5th Floor, Office No. 506
Arabian Business Center
King Abdullah Road Northeast of
Tareq bin Ziad Roundabout
Al Ruwais District, P.O.Box 7067
Jeddah 21462, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 012 650 2959
Email: jeddah@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Singapore

Rieckermann (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

4 Leng Kee Road, #04-02
SIS Building
Singapore 159088

Phone: +65 6258 1990
Email: singapore@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Thailand, Bangkok

Rieckermann (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

438/3-8, Moo 5, Srinakarin Road
Samrongnua, Amphur Muang, Samutprakarn
10270, Bangkok, Thailand

Phone: +66 238 34 333
Email: bangkok@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

United Arab Emirates, Dubai

Rieckermann (Middle East) FZE

SAIF Zone, R6-02/C
P.O.Box 514 931
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 50 5515 424
Email: dubai@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Vietnam, Hanoi

Rieckermann Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Rieckermann GmbH Hanoi
Representative Office

7th Floor, VG-Building
235 Alley, Nguyen Trai Street
Thanh Xuan District
Hanoi 100000, Vietnam

Phone: +84 24 3823 8661
Email: hanoi@rieckermann.com

click for location map >

Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City

Rieckermann GmbH HCMC
Representative Office

331, Nguyen Thuong Hien Street
Ward 11, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 3839 9899
Email: hochiminhcity@rieckermann.com

click for location map >


© Copyright - Rieckermann GmbH